Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Jupiter • North Palm BeachGreenacres


Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Calendar of Upcoming Classes

While I make every effort to keep this calendar updated, I recommend that you call ahead in case there are last-minute changes.

October

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

November

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Nov 22

  • Mon, Nov 23

  • Tue, Nov 24

  • Wed, Nov 25

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Nov 26

    No fencing in Greenacres

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  • Fri, Nov 27

  • Sat, Nov 28

  • Sun, Nov 29

  • Mon, Nov 30

  • Tue, Dec
  • Wed, Dec
  • Thu, Dec
  • Fri, Dec
  • Sat, Dec

December

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Dec 20

  • Mon, Dec 21

  • Tue, Dec 22

  • Wed, Dec 23

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Dec 24

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Dec 25

  • Sat, Dec 26

  • Sun, Dec 27

  • Mon, Dec 28

  • Tue, Dec 29

  • Wed, Dec 30

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Dec 31

    No fencing in Greenacres

    Happy New Year!

  • Fri, Jan
  • Sat, Jan

The schedule for January, 2021 will be posted soon.