Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Jupiter • North Palm BeachGreenacres


Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Calendar of Upcoming Classes

While I make every effort to keep this calendar updated, I recommend that you call ahead in case there are last-minute changes.

June

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

July

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Thu, Jun
  • Thu, Jun
  • Thu, Jun
  • Thu, Jun
  • Thu, Jun
  • Fri, Jul 1

  • Sat, Jul 2

  • Sun, Jul 24

  • Mon, Jul 25

  • Tue, Jul 26

  • Wed, Jul 27

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Jul 28

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Jul 29

  • Sat, Jul 30

  • Sun, Jul 31

  • Mon, Aug
  • Tue, Aug
  • Wed, Aug
  • Thu, Aug
  • Fri, Aug
  • Sat, Aug

August

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Jul
  • Mon, Aug 1

  • Tue, Aug 2

  • Wed, Aug 3

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Aug 4
  • Fri, Aug 5

  • Sat, Aug 6

The schedule for September will be posted soon.