Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Jupiter • North Palm BeachGreenacres


Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Calendar of Upcoming Classes

While I make every effort to keep this calendar updated, I recommend that you call ahead in case there are last-minute changes.

January

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Fri, Dec
  • Fri, Dec
  • Fri, Dec
  • Fri, Dec
  • Fri, Dec
  • Fri, Dec
  • Sat, Jan 1

  • Sun, Jan 2

  • Mon, Jan 3

  • Tue, Jan 4

  • Wed, Jan 5

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Jan 6

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Jan 7

  • Sat, Jan 8

  • Sun, Jan 9

  • Mon, Jan 10

  • Tue, Jan 11

  • Wed, Jan 12

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Jan 13

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Jan 14

  • Sat, Jan 15

  • Sun, Jan 16

  • Mon, Jan 17

  • Tue, Jan 18

  • Wed, Jan 19

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Jan 20

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Jan 21

  • Sat, Jan 22

  • Sun, Jan 23

  • Mon, Jan 24

  • Tue, Jan 25

  • Wed, Jan 26

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Jan 27

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Jan 28

  • Sat, Jan 29

  • Sun, Jan 30

  • Mon, Jan 31

  • Tue, Feb
  • Wed, Feb
  • Thu, Feb
  • Fri, Feb
  • Sat, Feb

February

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Feb 27

  • Mon, Feb 28

  • Tue, Mar
  • Wed, Mar
  • Thu, Mar
  • Fri, Mar
  • Sat, Mar

March

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

The schedule for April will be posted soon.