Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

West Palm BeachGreenacresTequesta


Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Calendar of Upcoming Classes

While I make every effort to keep this calendar updated, I recommend that you call ahead in case there are last-minute changes.

August

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Aug 11

  • Mon, Aug 12

  • Tue, Aug 13

  • Wed, Aug 14

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Thu, Aug 15

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Aug 16

  • Sat, Aug 17

    No fencing in Tequesta

September

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Sep 15

  • Mon, Sep 16

  • Tue, Sep 17

  • Wed, Sep 18

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Thu, Sep 19

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Sep 20

  • Sat, Sep 21

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Sun, Sep 22

  • Mon, Sep 23

  • Tue, Sep 24

  • Wed, Sep 25

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Thu, Sep 26

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Sep 27

  • Sat, Sep 28

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Sun, Sep 29

  • Mon, Sep 30

  • Tue, Oct
  • Wed, Oct
  • Thu, Oct
  • Fri, Oct
  • Sat, Oct

October

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

The schedule for November will be posted soon.