Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Jupiter • North Palm BeachGreenacres


Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Calendar of Upcoming Classes

While I make every effort to keep this calendar updated, I recommend that you call ahead in case there are last-minute changes.

November

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Nov 6

  • Mon, Nov 7

  • Tue, Nov 8

  • Wed, Nov 9

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

    Hurricane Nicole

  • Thu, Nov 10

    No fencing in Greenacres

    Hurricane Nicole

  • Fri, Nov 11

  • Sat, Nov 12

  • Sun, Nov 20

  • Mon, Nov 21

  • Tue, Nov 22

  • Wed, Nov 23

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Nov 24

    No fencing in Greenacres

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  • Fri, Nov 25

  • Sat, Nov 26

December

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Dec 18

  • Mon, Dec 19

  • Tue, Dec 20

  • Wed, Dec 21

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Dec 22

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Dec 23

  • Sat, Dec 24

  • Sun, Dec 25

  • Mon, Dec 26

  • Tue, Dec 27

  • Wed, Dec 28

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Dec 29

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Dec 30

  • Sat, Dec 31

January, 2023

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Jan 29

  • Mon, Jan 30

  • Tue, Jan 31

  • Wed, Feb
  • Thu, Feb
  • Fri, Feb
  • Sat, Feb

The schedule for February, 2023 will be posted soon.