Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

GreenacresTequesta


Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Calendar of Upcoming Classes

While I make every effort to keep this calendar updated, I recommend that you call ahead in case there are last-minute changes.

July

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Jul 29

  • Mon, Jul 30

  • Tue, Jul 31

  • Wed, Aug
  • Thu, Aug
  • Fri, Aug
  • Sat, Aug

August

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Aug 12

  • Mon, Aug 13

  • Tue, Aug 14

  • Wed, Aug 15

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Thu, Aug 16

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Aug 17

  • Sat, Aug 18

    No fencing in Tequesta

September

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Sep 30

  • Mon, Oct
  • Tue, Oct
  • Wed, Oct
  • Thu, Oct
  • Fri, Oct
  • Sat, Oct

The schedule for October will be posted soon.