Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

West Palm BeachGreenacresTequesta


Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Calendar of Upcoming Classes

While I make every effort to keep this calendar updated, I recommend that you call ahead in case there are last-minute changes.

August

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Fri, Jul
  • Fri, Jul
  • Fri, Jul
  • Fri, Jul
  • Fri, Jul
  • Fri, Jul
  • Sat, Aug 1

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Sun, Aug 2

  • Mon, Aug 3

  • Tue, Aug 4

  • Wed, Aug 5

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Thu, Aug 6

    Greenacres classes suspended until further notice

  • Fri, Aug 7

  • Sat, Aug 8

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Sun, Aug 9

  • Mon, Aug 10

  • Tue, Aug 11

  • Wed, Aug 12

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Thu, Aug 13

    Greenacres classes suspended until further notice

  • Fri, Aug 14

  • Sat, Aug 15

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Sun, Aug 16

  • Mon, Aug 17

  • Tue, Aug 18

  • Wed, Aug 19

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Thu, Aug 20

    Greenacres classes suspended until further notice

  • Fri, Aug 21

  • Sat, Aug 22

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Sun, Aug 23

  • Mon, Aug 24

  • Tue, Aug 25

  • Wed, Aug 26

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Thu, Aug 27

    Greenacres classes suspended until further notice

  • Fri, Aug 28

  • Sat, Aug 29

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Sun, Aug 30

  • Mon, Aug 31

  • Tue, Sep
  • Wed, Sep
  • Thu, Sep
  • Fri, Sep
  • Sat, Sep

September

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Mon, Aug
  • Mon, Aug
  • Tue, Sep 1

  • Wed, Sep 2

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Thu, Sep 3

    Greenacres classes suspended until further notice

  • Fri, Sep 4

  • Sat, Sep 5

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Sun, Sep 6

  • Mon, Sep 7

  • Tue, Sep 8

  • Wed, Sep 9

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Thu, Sep 10

    Greenacres classes suspended until further notice

  • Fri, Sep 11

  • Sat, Sep 12

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Sun, Sep 13

  • Mon, Sep 14

  • Tue, Sep 15

  • Wed, Sep 16

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Thu, Sep 17

    Greenacres classes suspended until further notice

  • Fri, Sep 18

  • Sat, Sep 19

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Sun, Sep 20

  • Mon, Sep 21

  • Tue, Sep 22

  • Wed, Sep 23

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Thu, Sep 24

    Greenacres classes suspended until further notice

  • Fri, Sep 25

  • Sat, Sep 26

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Sun, Sep 27

  • Mon, Sep 28

  • Tue, Sep 29

  • Wed, Sep 30

    Tequesta classes canceled PERMANENTLY

  • Thu, Oct
  • Fri, Oct
  • Sat, Oct

The schedule for October will be posted soon.