Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

GreenacresTequesta


Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Calendar of Upcoming Classes

While I make every effort to keep this calendar updated, I recommend that you call ahead in case there are last-minute changes.

September

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Sep 30

  • Mon, Oct
  • Tue, Oct
  • Wed, Oct
  • Thu, Oct
  • Fri, Oct
  • Sat, Oct

October

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Oct 14

  • Mon, Oct 15

  • Tue, Oct 16

  • Wed, Oct 17
  • Thu, Oct 18

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Oct 19

  • Sat, Oct 20

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Sun, Oct 21

  • Mon, Oct 22

  • Tue, Oct 23

  • Wed, Oct 24

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Thu, Oct 25

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Oct 26

  • Sat, Oct 27

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Sun, Oct 28

  • Mon, Oct 29

  • Tue, Oct 30

  • Wed, Oct 31

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Thu, Nov
  • Fri, Nov
  • Sat, Nov

November

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Wed, Oct
  • Wed, Oct
  • Wed, Oct
  • Wed, Oct
  • Thu, Nov 1

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Nov 2

  • Sat, Nov 3

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Sun, Nov 4

  • Mon, Nov 5

  • Tue, Nov 6

  • Wed, Nov 7

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Thu, Nov 8

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Nov 9

  • Sat, Nov 10

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Sun, Nov 11

  • Mon, Nov 12

  • Tue, Nov 13

  • Wed, Nov 14

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Thu, Nov 15

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Nov 16

  • Sat, Nov 17

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Sun, Nov 18

  • Mon, Nov 19

  • Tue, Nov 20

  • Wed, Nov 21

    No fencing in Tequesta

  • Thu, Nov 22

    No fencing in Greenacres

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  • Fri, Nov 23

  • Sat, Nov 24

    No fencing in Tequesta

The schedule for December will be posted soon.